TEAM

Kristina Vohrer
Geschäftsführung Produktion
kristina@5terstock.de

Philipp Detterer
Geschäftsführung Kreation
philipp@5terstock.de

Jonas Tzscheetzsch
Geschäftsführung Technik
jonas@5terstock.de

Julian Saal
Produktionsleitung / Producer
julian@5terstock.de

Annabell Jahnke
Producer
annabell@5terstock.de

Sandra Colditz
Produktionsassistent
sandra@5terstock.de

Christian Georgopoulos
Konzeption / Regie
christian@5terstock.de

Neslon Gleich
Auszubildender / Mediengestalter
nelson@5terstock.de