TEAM

Kristina Vohrer

Kristina Vohrer
Geschäftsführung Produktion
kristina@5terstock.de

Philipp Detterer

Philipp Detterer
Geschäftsführung Kreation
philipp@5terstock.de

Jonas Tzscheetzsch

Jonas Tzscheetzsch
Geschäftsführung Technik
jonas@5terstock.de

Julian Saal
Produktionsleitung
julian@5terstock.de

Annabell Jahnke

Annabell Jahnke
Kaufmännische Leitung/Produktion
annabell@5terstock.de

Alina Biermann
Produktion
alina@5terstock.de

Christian Georgopoulos

Christian Georgopoulos
Konzeption/Regie
christian@5terstock.de

Eric Wetzel

Eric Wetzel
Praktikant
eric@5terstock.de